Ma Formation CJD

ContactsRFR / RFS / RER

Aude THIRIET Aude THIRIET RFR Alsace Strasbourg 0662354143 aude.thiriet@aaems.org
Stéphane DUMONT Stéphane DUMONT RFR Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Dijon 0624660557 sdumont@luziesa.com
Alexandre PILON Alexandre PILON RFR Lorraine Epinal 06 07 60 95 60 alexandra.pilon@cjd.net
Séverine GUÉRIN Séverine GUÉRIN RFR Lorraine Nancy 0662390195 severine.guerin@sante2d.fr
Alexandra HUMMER Alexandra HUMMER RER 06 70 403 402 alexandra@a2design.fr
Vincent RINNERT Vincent RINNERT RFS Alsace Colmar 06 47 33 18 63 vincent@blacksheep-van.com
Natacha HOEGEL Natacha HOEGEL RFS Alsace Mulhouse 06 74 03 80 46 natacha.hoegel@cjd.net
Laurianne DE COMBEJEAN Laurianne DE COMBEJEAN RFS Alsace Strasbourg 0676277049 ldecombejean@gmail.com Email - CJD :
Frédérique LECOMTE Frédérique LECOMTE RFS Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Auxerre 07 86 49 24 61 flecomte.fl@gmail.com
Sébastien PEQUIGNOT Sébastien PEQUIGNOT RFS Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Besançon 06 46 38 89 40 sebastien.pequignot@cjd.net
David MARTIN David MARTIN RFS Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Dijon 0633919634 martindavid@rakord.fr
Jean-Baptiste DIGARD Jean-Baptiste DIGARD RFS Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Jura 06 72 36 73 30 jean-baptiste@geometre-jura.com
Martial DESSARTINE Martial DESSARTINE RFS Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Maconnais Val de Saône 06 65 31 50 61 martial.dessartine@cjd.net
Sébastien FAIVRE Sébastien FAIVRE RFS Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Nord-Franche-Comté 06 76 57 36 44 sebastien.faivre@h2sys.fr
Anne SALMON Anne SALMON RFS Lorraine 3 Frontières 06 78 99 55 91 asalmon@expertiscfe.fr
Hervé  OPFERMANN Hervé OPFERMANN RFS Lorraine Bar-le-Duc / Saint-Dizier 06 46 36 21 94 herve.opfermann@avore.fr
Laurent DEXEMPLE Laurent DEXEMPLE RFS Lorraine Epinal 06 61 42 76 70 laurent.dexemple@neorali.fr
Marc RITZENTHALER Marc RITZENTHALER RFS Lorraine Epinal 0786289080 marc.ritzenthaler@cjd.net
Donatien ROUSSELET Donatien ROUSSELET RFS Lorraine Metz 0615563541 donatien@atib-control.fr
Stéphanie HEMMER Stéphanie HEMMER RFS Lorraine Moselle Est 0784434145 stephanie.hemmer@hcls.fr
Soner ILBAS Soner ILBAS RFS Lorraine Nancy 0635483457 soner@sea-solutions.fr
Christophe VINCENT Christophe VINCENT RFS Lorraine Nancy 06 86 40 03 42 christophe.vincent@cjd.net
Laurent MOUGENOT Laurent MOUGENOT RFS Lorraine Saint-Dié-des-Vosges 06 83 38 07 78 laurent.mougenot@froidclimservice.com