Ma Formation CJD

ContactsRFR / RFS / RER

Christophe Cirade Christophe Cirade RFR Centre / Ile - De - France christophe.cirade@cjd.net
Ali Razane Ali Razane RFR Centre / Ile - De - France ali.razane@cjd.net
Laura MAN Laura MAN RER Centre / Ile - De - France 06 95 37 02 25 laura.man@cjd.net
Dorine Ruelle Dorine Ruelle RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Berry dorine.ruelle@cjd.net
Olivier Paurd Olivier Paurd RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Blois olivier.paurd@cjd.net
Diane H. Centol Diane H. Centol RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Essonne diane.centol@cjd.net
Mérouane Boufraine Mérouane Boufraine RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Hauts - De - Seine merouane.boufraine@cjd.net
Mélanie Leroux Mélanie Leroux RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Hauts - De - Seine melanie.leroux@cjd.net
Christian Ceyrat Christian Ceyrat RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Meaux - Marne La Vallée christian.ceyrat@cjd.net
Richard Méline Richard Méline RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Montargis - Gâtinais richard.meline@cjd.net
Gaetan Devendeville Gaetan Devendeville RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Orléans gaetan.devendeville@cjd.net
Isabelle Salle Isabelle Salle RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Orléans Isabelle.salle@cjd.net
Rhannon Mc Millan Rhannon Mc Millan RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Paris rhannon.mc-millan@cjd.net
Graffi Rathamohan Graffi Rathamohan RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Paris graffi.rathamohan@cjd.net
 RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Seine-Saint-Denis
Philippe Herivan Philippe Herivan RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Sud Seine et Marne philippe.herivan@cjd.net
Sylvain Weiler Sylvain Weiler RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Sud Seine et Marne sylvain.weiler@cjd.net
Elodie Bosque-Neron Elodie Bosque-Neron RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Tours elodie.bosque-neron@cjd.net
Stéphane Vuaillat Stéphane Vuaillat RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Tours stephane.vuaillat@cjd.net
Karina Villemaine Karina Villemaine RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Val d'Oise karina.villemaine@cjd.net
Cécilia Arandel Cécilia Arandel RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Val de Marne cecilia.arandel@cjd.net
Pascal Fischer Pascal Fischer RFS Centre / Ile - De - France Yvelines pascal.ficher@cjd.net